• Varta Astrologers
  • Live Astrologers
  • Ravikishore
  • Esha
  • Poonam
  • Rakesh
  1. Lang :

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2025 Dates

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2025 dates for New Delhi, India

Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, 05 January 20:18:29 31:14:57
Tuesday, 07 January 17:50:53 31:15:10
Saturday, 11 January 07:15:19 12:30:26
Sunday, 19 January 07:14:31 17:31:13
Sunday, 19 January 17:31:13 31:14:19
Thursday, 23 January 29:09:03 31:13:10
Friday, 24 January 07:13:10 31:08:29
Sunday, 26 January 08:27:04 31:12:02
Sunday, 02 February 07:09:06 24:53:00
Tuesday, 04 February 07:07:57 21:50:25
Wednesday, 05 February 20:34:08 31:06:41
Monday, 10 February 18:01:59 31:03:11
Tuesday, 11 February 18:35:16 31:02:25
Sunday, 16 February 06:59:11 28:32:25
Thursday, 20 February 13:30:55 30:54:45
Friday, 21 February 06:54:45 15:54:34
Sunday, 23 February 06:52:53 18:43:46
Sunday, 02 March 30:39:55 30:44:49
Sunday, 02 March 30:44:49 30:44:49
Tuesday, 04 March 26:38:26 30:42:41
Wednesday, 05 March 06:42:42 25:09:09
Wednesday, 05 March 25:09:09 30:41:38
Sunday, 09 March 23:56:05 30:37:13
Monday, 10 March 06:37:14 24:52:10
Tuesday, 11 March 06:36:06 26:16:15
Sunday, 16 March 06:30:28 11:46:08
Wednesday, 19 March 20:50:54 30:25:50
Thursday, 20 March 06:25:50 23:32:11
Sunday, 23 March 28:19:15 30:21:11
Monday, 24 March 28:28:06 30:20:02
Sunday, 30 March 16:35:38 30:13:04
Tuesday, 01 April 11:07:41 30:10:45
Wednesday, 02 April 06:10:45 08:50:45
Wednesday, 02 April 08:50:45 30:09:37
Friday, 04 April 29:21:33 30:07:21
Sunday, 06 April 06:06:13 30:25:44
Monday, 07 April 06:05:04 06:25:44
Tuesday, 08 April 06:03:57 07:55:50
Wednesday, 16 April 05:55:17 29:55:40
Thursday, 17 April 05:54:14 05:55:40
Sunday, 20 April 11:48:59 29:50:09
Monday, 21 April 12:38:14 29:49:09
Sunday, 27 April 05:44:24 24:39:27
Tuesday, 29 April 05:42:35 18:48:09
Wednesday, 30 April 05:41:44 16:19:11
Wednesday, 30 April 16:19:11 29:40:51
Friday, 02 May 13:05:21 29:39:10
Sunday, 04 May 05:38:21 12:54:44
Saturday, 10 May 27:15:53 29:33:11
Wednesday, 14 May 05:31:14 11:47:24
Sunday, 18 May 05:28:57 18:53:26
Monday, 19 May 05:28:25 19:30:45
Friday, 23 May 16:03:29 29:26:08
Sunday, 25 May 05:25:45 11:13:20
Tuesday, 27 May 05:25:01 05:33:48
Wednesday, 28 May 05:24:42 24:30:22
Thursday, 29 May 22:40:04 29:24:07
Friday, 30 May 05:24:07 21:30:29
Wednesday, 04 June 27:36:05 29:22:57
Saturday, 07 June 09:40:30 29:22:39
Monday, 09 June 15:32:01 29:22:34
Saturday, 14 June 24:22:52 29:22:44
Thursday, 19 June 23:17:49 29:23:25
Friday, 20 June 05:23:25 21:45:51
Friday, 20 June 21:45:51 29:23:36
Monday, 23 June 15:17:54 29:24:18
Wednesday, 25 June 05:24:34 10:41:54
Thursday, 26 June 08:47:50 29:25:09
Friday, 27 June 05:25:09 07:23:13
Wednesday, 02 July 11:07:59 29:27:15
Saturday, 05 July 05:28:04 19:51:59
Monday, 07 July 05:28:57 25:12:39
Saturday, 12 July 06:37:10 29:31:45
Thursday, 17 July 05:33:49 27:39:56
Thursday, 17 July 27:39:56 29:34:20
Friday, 18 July 05:34:20 26:14:44
Monday, 21 July 05:35:57 21:07:52
Monday, 21 July 21:07:52 29:36:30
Thursday, 24 July 05:37:36 16:44:50
Thursday, 24 July 16:44:50 29:38:10
Wednesday, 30 July 05:40:58 21:53:56
Monday, 04 August 05:43:48 09:13:31
Friday, 08 August 14:29:00 29:46:36
Saturday, 09 August 05:46:35 14:24:33
Tuesday, 12 August 11:53:01 29:48:49
Thursday, 14 August 05:49:21 09:06:51
Thursday, 14 August 09:06:51 29:49:55
Friday, 15 August 05:49:55 07:36:54
Saturday, 16 August 28:39:35 29:51:00
Monday, 18 August 05:51:32 26:06:43
Thursday, 21 August 05:53:07 24:09:24
Sunday, 24 August 26:06:46 29:55:12
Wednesday, 27 August 05:56:15 06:05:00
Friday, 05 September 06:00:47 23:39:29
Tuesday, 09 September 06:02:45 18:08:08
Thursday, 11 September 06:03:43 13:58:43
Saturday, 13 September 10:12:03 30:05:11
Monday, 15 September 06:05:40 07:32:33
Thursday, 18 September 06:07:10 06:33:08
Sunday, 21 September 09:33:00 30:09:07
Friday, 26 September 22:09:32 30:11:39
Sunday, 28 September 27:55:38 30:12:41
Friday, 03 October 06:14:47 09:35:21
Tuesday, 07 October 25:28:56 30:17:30
Saturday, 11 October 06:19:12 15:20:27
Sunday, 19 October 06:24:00 17:50:07
Sunday, 19 October 17:50:07 30:24:37
Thursday, 23 October 28:51:11 30:27:13
Friday, 24 October 06:27:12 31:51:55
Sunday, 26 October 10:47:04 30:29:12
Sunday, 02 November 17:04:18 30:34:09
Tuesday, 04 November 12:35:11 30:35:38
Wednesday, 05 November 30:34:57 30:36:22
Monday, 10 November 18:48:33 30:40:11
Tuesday, 11 November 18:18:27 30:40:57
Sunday, 16 November 06:44:05 26:11:02
Thursday, 20 November 10:58:58 30:48:04
Friday, 21 November 06:48:03 13:56:13
Sunday, 23 November 06:49:39 19:28:36
Sunday, 30 November 06:55:11 25:11:22
Tuesday, 02 December 06:56:44 20:52:01
Wednesday, 03 December 18:00:27 30:58:15
Sunday, 07 December 28:12:34 31:01:13
Monday, 08 December 07:01:13 26:53:23
Tuesday, 09 December 07:01:55 26:23:26
Sunday, 14 December 07:05:17 08:18:58
Wednesday, 17 December 17:11:44 31:07:43
Thursday, 18 December 07:07:42 20:07:21
Sunday, 21 December 27:36:57 31:09:53
Monday, 22 December 29:33:19 31:10:22
Sunday, 28 December 07:12:29 08:44:09
Tuesday, 30 December 27:59:06 31:13:30
Wednesday, 31 December 07:13:29 25:30:45
Wednesday, 31 December 25:30:45 31:13:56

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga consists of three different words, where Sarvatha means in every aspect, Siddhi refers to attainment, and yoga means combination. Thus, the name itself reflects that Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a golden opportunity to give a shot to,in order to fulfill one’s desires in the most splendid possible way.

When certain nakshatras are coupled with a particular week day, a favourable condition is developed which is auspicious for starting new things as it guarantees success in the most promising and positive way. These combinations are always the same and do not change with the changing years in the calendar. If the concerned nakshatra is operational on the specified day, then it is a Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga under all conditions and thus the perfect time to start up a new thing.

The weekdays and nakshatra combination details are given below:

1.  Sunday- Aadra, Mula, Uttara Phalguni, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada, Pushya, Ashwini
2.  Monday- Sravana, Rohini, Mrigashira, Pushya, Anuradha
3.  Tuesday-Ashvini, Krittika, Ashlesha
4.  Wednesday- Rohini, Anuradha, Aadra, Mrigashira
5.  Thursday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Pushya
6.  Friday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Sravana
7.  Saturday- Sravana, Rohini, Swati

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a phenomenal occasion for signing up new contracts. It ensures success in jobs and educational examinations, elections, buying-selling deals, initiation of cases, and it gives the buyer a perfect chance to buy land, clothes, ornaments, etc to obtain bountiful results. Such is the glory of Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga that even the ill effects of Mrityu Yoga are nullified on this propitious occasion. Though Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga favours the initiation of new things, buying vehicles on Tuesday and iron on Saturdays is strictly forbidden as it is considered inauspicious. It is a golden opportunity to be utilised for the fulfillment of dreams and achievement of goals, so as to witness a scintillating future ahead.

AstroSage on Mobile ALL MOBILE APPS

AstroSage TV SUBSCRIBE

      Buy Gemstones

      Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

      Buy Yantras

      Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

      Buy Navagrah Yantras

      Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

      Buy Rudraksh

      Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com