• Varun
  • Abhinayaa
  • Kamal
  • Jyoti
  1. Lang :

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2022 Dates

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2022 dates for New Delhi, India

Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, 02 January 07:14:11 16:23:55
Tuesday, 11 January 07:15:19 11:10:12
Wednesday, 12 January 14:00:06 31:15:17
Monday, 17 January 28:37:18 31:14:43
Tuesday, 18 January 30:42:41 31:14:31
Sunday, 23 January 07:13:29 11:09:38
Sunday, 23 January 11:09:38 31:13:10
Thursday, 27 January 08:51:52 31:11:36
Sunday, 30 January 24:23:11 31:10:11
Monday, 31 January 21:58:06 31:09:40
Sunday, 06 February 17:10:36 31:06:01
Tuesday, 08 February 21:27:39 31:04:39
Wednesday, 09 February 07:04:38 24:23:35
Wednesday, 09 February 24:23:35 31:03:55
Monday, 14 February 11:53:21 31:00:01
Tuesday, 15 February 13:49:09 30:59:11
Sunday, 20 February 06:55:41 16:42:51
Wednesday, 23 February 14:41:09 30:51:54
Thursday, 24 February 06:51:55 13:31:30
Sunday, 27 February 08:49:32 30:47:56
Monday, 28 February 07:02:52 30:46:55
Friday, 04 March 25:52:24 30:42:41
Sunday, 06 March 06:41:38 27:51:38
Tuesday, 08 March 06:39:26 32:31:39
Wednesday, 09 March 06:38:20 08:31:39
Wednesday, 09 March 08:31:39 30:37:13
Sunday, 13 March 20:06:35 30:32:44
Monday, 14 March 06:32:44 22:08:46
Tuesday, 15 March 06:31:35 23:34:02
Wednesday, 23 March 06:22:21 18:53:03
Sunday, 27 March 06:17:42 13:32:48
Monday, 28 March 06:16:32 12:25:02
Friday, 01 April 10:40:37 30:10:45
Sunday, 03 April 06:09:38 12:37:47
Tuesday, 05 April 06:07:21 16:52:07
Wednesday, 06 April 06:06:13 19:40:06
Wednesday, 06 April 19:40:06 30:05:04
Friday, 08 April 25:43:35 30:02:50
Sunday, 10 April 06:01:45 30:51:37
Monday, 11 April 06:00:38 06:51:37
Tuesday, 12 April 05:59:32 08:35:35
Monday, 18 April 27:39:18 29:52:09
Saturday, 23 April 18:54:17 29:47:12
Thursday, 28 April 17:40:26 29:42:36
Friday, 29 April 05:42:35 18:42:55
Friday, 29 April 18:42:55 29:41:44
Monday, 02 May 24:33:38 29:39:10
Wednesday, 04 May 05:38:21 30:16:33
Friday, 06 May 09:20:31 29:36:01
Sunday, 08 May 05:35:17 14:57:58
Saturday, 14 May 17:28:26 29:30:37
Monday, 16 May 13:18:21 29:29:28
Friday, 20 May 25:19:02 29:27:26
Saturday, 21 May 05:27:26 23:47:11
Tuesday, 24 May 22:33:45 29:25:45
Thursday, 26 May 05:25:23 24:38:48
Thursday, 26 May 24:38:48 29:25:01
Friday, 27 May 05:25:01 26:26:42
Monday, 30 May 07:12:26 29:23:52
Wednesday, 01 June 05:23:39 13:00:09
Thursday, 02 June 16:03:57 29:23:14
Friday, 03 June 05:23:14 19:05:11
Wednesday, 08 June 28:31:31 29:22:35
Saturday, 11 June 05:22:34 26:06:00
Monday, 13 June 05:22:36 21:24:35
Friday, 17 June 09:56:33 29:23:06
Saturday, 18 June 05:23:06 07:39:53
Tuesday, 21 June 05:23:36 29:03:49
Thursday, 23 June 05:24:03 06:14:57
Thursday, 23 June 06:14:57 29:24:18
Friday, 24 June 05:24:18 08:04:12
Monday, 27 June 05:25:09 16:02:37
Monday, 27 June 16:02:37 29:25:28
Thursday, 30 June 05:26:09 25:07:11
Thursday, 30 June 25:07:11 29:26:31
Wednesday, 06 July 11:44:52 29:28:57
Saturday, 09 July 05:29:50 11:25:26
Monday, 11 July 05:30:48 07:50:09
Friday, 15 July 05:32:47 17:32:06
Tuesday, 19 July 05:34:53 12:12:19
Thursday, 21 July 05:35:57 14:17:46
Saturday, 23 July 19:03:18 29:37:35
Monday, 25 July 05:38:09 25:06:14
Thursday, 28 July 05:39:50 07:05:24
Thursday, 28 July 07:05:24 29:40:23
Wednesday, 03 August 05:43:13 18:24:41
Sunday, 14 August 21:56:23 29:49:55
Tuesday, 16 August 21:07:16 29:51:00
Saturday, 20 August 05:52:36 28:39:53
Monday, 22 August 05:53:39 07:41:13
Thursday, 25 August 05:55:13 16:17:00
Sunday, 28 August 21:57:17 29:57:15
Friday, 02 September 23:47:57 29:59:46
Sunday, 04 September 21:43:14 30:00:47
Sunday, 11 September 08:02:41 30:04:13
Tuesday, 13 September 06:36:37 30:05:11
Saturday, 17 September 06:06:39 12:21:50
Sunday, 25 September 06:10:39 29:56:05
Sunday, 25 September 29:56:05 30:11:09
Thursday, 29 September 29:13:54 30:13:11
Friday, 30 September 06:13:11 28:19:30
Sunday, 02 October 06:14:14 25:53:21
Sunday, 09 October 06:18:03 16:21:26
Tuesday, 11 October 06:19:12 16:17:56
Wednesday, 12 October 17:10:36 30:20:22
Monday, 17 October 29:13:18 30:23:21
Sunday, 23 October 06:26:32 14:35:11
Sunday, 23 October 14:35:11 30:27:13
Thursday, 27 October 12:11:31 30:29:54
Friday, 28 October 06:29:53 10:43:10
Sunday, 30 October 06:31:17 07:26:10
Sunday, 30 October 07:26:10 30:31:59
Monday, 31 October 28:16:08 30:32:42
Sunday, 06 November 24:04:50 30:37:06
Tuesday, 08 November 25:39:24 30:38:37
Wednesday, 09 November 06:38:38 27:09:33
Wednesday, 09 November 27:09:33 30:39:23
Monday, 14 November 13:15:27 30:43:18
Tuesday, 15 November 16:13:23 30:44:05
Sunday, 20 November 06:47:15 24:36:52
Wednesday, 23 November 21:37:58 30:50:28
Thursday, 24 November 06:50:28 19:37:50
Sunday, 27 November 12:38:36 30:53:37
Monday, 28 November 10:29:21 30:54:25
Friday, 02 December 29:46:06 30:57:30
Sunday, 04 December 06:58:15 31:15:21
Tuesday, 06 December 08:38:56 31:00:29
Wednesday, 07 December 07:00:29 10:25:35
Wednesday, 07 December 10:25:35 31:01:13
Sunday, 11 December 20:36:35 31:03:58
Monday, 12 December 07:03:58 23:36:29
Tuesday, 13 December 07:04:38 26:33:17
Sunday, 18 December 07:07:42 10:19:04
Wednesday, 21 December 08:33:49 31:09:53
Sunday, 25 December 07:11:17 19:22:00
Monday, 26 December 07:11:43 16:42:30
Friday, 30 December 11:24:58 31:13:30

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga consists of three different words, where Sarvatha means in every aspect, Siddhi refers to attainment, and yoga means combination. Thus, the name itself reflects that Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a golden opportunity to give a shot to,in order to fulfill one’s desires in the most splendid possible way.

When certain nakshatras are coupled with a particular week day, a favourable condition is developed which is auspicious for starting new things as it guarantees success in the most promising and positive way. These combinations are always the same and do not change with the changing years in the calendar. If the concerned nakshatra is operational on the specified day, then it is a Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga under all conditions and thus the perfect time to start up a new thing.

The weekdays and nakshatra combination details are given below:

1.  Sunday- Aadra, Mula, Uttara Phalguni, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada, Pushya, Ashwini
2.  Monday- Sravana, Rohini, Mrigashira, Pushya, Anuradha
3.  Tuesday-Ashvini, Krittika, Ashlesha
4.  Wednesday- Rohini, Anuradha, Aadra, Mrigashira
5.  Thursday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Pushya
6.  Friday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Sravana
7.  Saturday- Sravana, Rohini, Swati

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a phenomenal occasion for signing up new contracts. It ensures success in jobs and educational examinations, elections, buying-selling deals, initiation of cases, and it gives the buyer a perfect chance to buy land, clothes, ornaments, etc to obtain bountiful results. Such is the glory of Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga that even the ill effects of Mrityu Yoga are nullified on this propitious occasion. Though Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga favours the initiation of new things, buying vehicles on Tuesday and iron on Saturdays is strictly forbidden as it is considered inauspicious. It is a golden opportunity to be utilised for the fulfillment of dreams and achievement of goals, so as to witness a scintillating future ahead.

AstroSage on Mobile ALL MOBILE APPS

AstroSage TV SUBSCRIBE

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com