1. Lang :

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2018 Dates

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2018 dates for New Delhi, India

Date Start Time End Time
Monday, 01 January 07:13:56 14:53:31
Sunday, 07 January 07:15:06 25:10:04
Sunday, 07 January 25:10:04 31:15:12
Friday, 12 January 07:27:32 31:15:18
Sunday, 14 January 13:14:44 31:15:10
Sunday, 21 January 31:06:11 31:13:49
Tuesday, 23 January 07:13:30 08:08:22
Thursday, 25 January 07:12:50 08:21:32
Saturday, 27 January 07:12:03 28:05:13
Sunday, 04 February 07:07:59 10:28:01
Sunday, 04 February 10:28:01 31:07:21
Thursday, 08 February 14:19:58 31:04:40
Friday, 09 February 07:04:40 16:55:53
Sunday, 11 February 07:03:13 22:59:46
Sunday, 18 February 12:46:29 30:56:36
Tuesday, 20 February 14:02:57 30:54:48
Saturday, 24 February 06:51:58 11:28:44
Monday, 26 February 30:00:03 30:48:59
Tuesday, 27 February 27:51:33 30:47:58
Sunday, 04 March 06:43:48 20:16:08
Wednesday, 07 March 22:34:44 30:39:29
Thursday, 08 March 06:39:29 24:45:23
Sunday, 18 March 06:28:12 20:10:07
Tuesday, 20 March 06:25:55 19:44:39
Wednesday, 21 March 19:01:53 30:23:36
Monday, 26 March 12:55:24 30:17:46
Tuesday, 27 March 11:27:57 30:16:37
Wednesday, 04 April 07:31:28 30:07:24
Thursday, 05 April 06:07:24 09:19:34
Sunday, 08 April 17:36:52 30:02:56
Monday, 09 April 20:39:20 30:01:49
Sunday, 15 April 28:05:33 29:55:22
Tuesday, 17 April 25:57:32 29:53:17
Wednesday, 18 April 05:53:17 24:28:06
Wednesday, 18 April 24:28:06 29:52:15
Sunday, 22 April 18:18:18 29:48:15
Monday, 23 April 05:48:15 17:03:19
Tuesday, 24 April 05:47:17 15:59:00
Wednesday, 02 May 05:40:06 17:38:51
Sunday, 06 May 05:36:54 28:40:14
Monday, 07 May 05:36:07 31:38:19
Sunday, 13 May 13:32:07 29:31:21
Tuesday, 15 May 10:57:10 29:30:09
Wednesday, 16 May 05:30:09 08:59:47
Wednesday, 16 May 08:59:47 29:29:35
Friday, 18 May 26:24:09 29:28:31
Sunday, 20 May 05:28:02 22:45:09
Saturday, 26 May 20:36:37 29:25:08
Monday, 28 May 23:04:21 29:24:30
Sunday, 03 June 05:23:21 11:59:15
Monday, 04 June 05:23:12 15:05:44
Friday, 08 June 23:02:38 29:22:43
Sunday, 10 June 05:22:40 22:30:01
Tuesday, 12 June 05:22:40 19:07:44
Wednesday, 13 June 05:22:43 16:43:46
Wednesday, 13 June 16:43:46 29:22:47
Friday, 15 June 11:21:46 29:22:57
Sunday, 17 June 05:23:03 06:20:55
Wednesday, 20 June 25:19:14 29:23:44
Saturday, 23 June 05:24:11 27:20:54
Monday, 25 June 05:24:41 31:07:59
Saturday, 30 June 18:29:11 29:26:36
Friday, 06 July 06:53:56 29:29:03
Sunday, 08 July 05:29:30 07:38:53
Monday, 09 July 29:21:20 29:30:25
Wednesday, 11 July 05:30:53 24:43:52
Thursday, 12 July 21:54:53 29:31:52
Friday, 13 July 05:31:52 18:59:15
Wednesday, 18 July 08:19:49 29:34:58
Saturday, 21 July 05:36:03 09:08:14
Monday, 23 July 05:37:10 12:54:06
Friday, 27 July 24:33:32 29:39:56
Saturday, 28 July 05:39:57 27:37:33
Thursday, 02 August 13:12:40 29:43:19
Friday, 03 August 05:43:20 14:25:18
Friday, 03 August 14:25:18 29:43:53
Monday, 06 August 14:08:05 29:45:35
Wednesday, 08 August 05:46:08 10:48:02
Thursday, 09 August 08:25:20 29:47:15
Thursday, 09 August 29:47:15 29:47:15
Wednesday, 15 August 05:49:59 16:13:09
Friday, 24 August 06:48:20 29:55:18
Saturday, 25 August 05:55:18 09:49:33
Tuesday, 28 August 17:08:36 29:57:21
Thursday, 30 August 05:57:51 20:01:34
Thursday, 30 August 20:01:34 29:58:22
Friday, 31 August 05:58:22 20:46:42
Monday, 03 September 05:59:51 20:05:28
Monday, 03 September 20:05:28 30:00:21
Thursday, 06 September 06:01:20 15:14:01
Thursday, 06 September 15:14:01 30:01:51
Sunday, 09 September 29:41:23 30:03:19
Friday, 14 September 25:27:59 30:05:44
Sunday, 16 September 28:55:33 30:06:43
Friday, 21 September 06:08:41 16:46:12
Tuesday, 25 September 06:10:42 25:01:31
Thursday, 27 September 06:11:43 26:23:08
Saturday, 29 September 26:14:26 30:13:15
Monday, 01 October 06:13:47 24:51:56
Thursday, 04 October 06:15:22 20:49:00
Sunday, 07 October 15:18:31 30:17:34
Friday, 12 October 10:40:44 30:20:25
Sunday, 14 October 13:14:53 30:21:35
Tuesday, 23 October 06:26:36 08:47:36
Thursday, 25 October 06:27:54 09:26:17
Saturday, 27 October 08:20:48 30:29:57
Sunday, 04 November 06:34:54 21:35:30
Sunday, 04 November 21:35:30 30:35:40
Thursday, 08 November 19:48:25 30:38:40
Friday, 09 November 06:38:39 20:35:01
Sunday, 11 November 06:40:11 24:02:40
Sunday, 18 November 16:31:27 30:46:29
Tuesday, 20 November 18:34:23 30:48:04
Saturday, 24 November 06:50:29 15:10:41
Sunday, 02 December 06:56:46 27:01:04
Wednesday, 05 December 27:34:38 30:59:46
Thursday, 06 December 06:59:46 28:36:17
Sunday, 09 December 07:01:55 08:08:15
Sunday, 16 December 07:06:33 27:08:14
Tuesday, 18 December 07:07:43 28:38:38
Wednesday, 19 December 28:12:59 31:08:51
Monday, 24 December 18:22:46 31:11:17
Tuesday, 25 December 15:55:47 31:11:43
Sunday, 30 December 07:13:11 08:24:18

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga consists of three different words, where Sarvatha means in every aspect, Siddhi refers to attainment, and yoga means combination. Thus, the name itself reflects that Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a golden opportunity to give a shot to,in order to fulfill one’s desires in the most splendid possible way.

When certain nakshatras are coupled with a particular week day, a favourable condition is developed which is auspicious for starting new things as it guarantees success in the most promising and positive way. These combinations are always the same and do not change with the changing years in the calendar. If the concerned nakshatra is operational on the specified day, then it is a Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga under all conditions and thus the perfect time to start up a new thing.

The weekdays and nakshatra combination details are given below:

1.  Sunday- Aadra, Mula, Uttara Phalguni, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada, Pushya, Ashwini
2.  Monday- Sravana, Rohini, Mrigashira, Pushya, Anuradha
3.  Tuesday-Ashvini, Krittika, Ashlesha
4.  Wednesday- Rohini, Anuradha, Aadra, Mrigashira
5.  Thursday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Pushya
6.  Friday- Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Sravana
7.  Saturday- Sravana, Rohini, Swati

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is a phenomenal occasion for signing up new contracts. It ensures success in jobs and educational examinations, elections, buying-selling deals, initiation of cases, and it gives the buyer a perfect chance to buy land, clothes, ornaments, etc to obtain bountiful results. Such is the glory of Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga that even the ill effects of Mrityu Yoga are nullified on this propitious occasion. Though Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga favours the initiation of new things, buying vehicles on Tuesday and iron on Saturdays is strictly forbidden as it is considered inauspicious. It is a golden opportunity to be utilised for the fulfillment of dreams and achievement of goals, so as to witness a scintillating future ahead.

AstroSage on Mobile ALL MOBILE APPS

AstroSage TV SUBSCRIBE

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com