1. Lang :

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2017 Dates

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2017 dates for New Delhi, India

Date Start Time End Time
Friday, 06 January 07:14:58 15:45:55
Thursday, 12 January 25:20:22 31:15:18
Monday, 06 February 15:29:41 31:06:03
Thursday, 09 February 10:48:36 31:03:58
Saturday, 04 March 22:29:24 30:42:44
Monday, 06 March 06:41:41 19:42:46
Thursday, 09 March 06:38:23 17:12:24
Saturday, 01 April 06:12:00 26:54:18
Sunday, 09 April 25:54:13 30:01:49
Tuesday, 25 April 21:55:21 29:45:24
Saturday, 29 April 05:42:42 10:57:33
Sunday, 07 May 07:44:51 29:35:23
Tuesday, 23 May 08:24:51 29:26:15
Sunday, 04 June 05:23:12 15:24:41
Wednesday, 07 June 23:19:01 29:22:46
Tuesday, 20 June 05:23:32 15:44:12
Wednesday, 05 July 05:28:11 32:25:25
Wednesday, 02 August 05:42:46 15:16:42
Friday, 08 September 12:31:30 30:02:50
Friday, 06 October 06:16:27 19:31:25
Monday, 06 November 19:56:16 30:37:08
Thursday, 09 November 13:39:08 30:39:26
Monday, 04 December 06:58:16 27:20:55
Thursday, 07 December 07:00:29 19:54:47
Saturday, 30 December 20:38:57 31:13:30

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2017 Dates

According to the Vedic Astrology, Amrit Siddhi Yoga is considered to be one of the most auspicious Yogas.This Yoga is formed by the uncommon and subtle combinations of the stars and Nakshatras. The propitious Amrit Siddhi Yoga bestows upon you showers of divine grace.

It is widely believed that you should begin with all your providential events such as a new business venture or donating money for a charity, etc. Amrit Siddhi Yoga lines up all the opportune dates as well as the muhurats for you, so that all you have to do is to select a date where in you could commence on a new expedition which could prove favourable for you.

As per the astrologers, following are the reasons for a normal yoga to consider it as a Amrit Siddhi Yoga:

1.  If the hast (हस्त) nakshatra comes to fall on a Sunday.
2.  If the mrigashira (मृगशिरा) nakshatra comes to fall on a Monday.r
3.  If the ashwini (अश्विनी) nakshatra comes to fall on a Tuesday.
4.  If the anuradha (अनुराधा) nakshatra comes to fall on a Wednesday.
5.  If the Pushya (पुष्य ) nakshatra comes to fall on a Thursday.
6.  If the Revati (रेवती ) nakshatra comes to fall on a Friday.
7.  If the Rohini (रोहिणी ) nakshatra comes to fall on a Saturday.

DON’TS ON AMRIT SIDDHI YOGA:

If Amrit Siddhi Yoga falls on Tuesday, then auspicious events like Grih Pravesh (House Warming Ceremony) should not be done. Moreover, if this Yoga falls on Thursday, then occasions like marriage is forbidden. Apart from this, it is considered pretty inauspicious to travel on Saturdays in this yoga.

AstroSage on Mobile ALL MOBILE APPS

AstroSage TV SUBSCRIBE

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com