1. Lang :

Purnima Vrat 2018 Dates

Full Moon Calendar 2018 For New Delhi, India

Date Festivals
Tuesday, 02 January Paush Purnima Vrat
Wednesday, 31 January Magha Purnima Vrat
Thursday, 01 March Phalguna Purnima Vrat
Saturday, 31 March Chaitra Purnima Vrat
Monday, 30 April Vaishakha Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 29 May Jyestha Purnima Vrat
Thursday, 28 June Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
Friday, 27 July Ashadha Purnima Vrat
Sunday, 26 August Shravana Purnima Vrat
Tuesday, 25 September Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat
Wednesday, 24 October Ashwin Purnima Vrat
Friday, 23 November Kartik Purnima Vrat
Saturday, 22 December Margashirsha Purnima Vrat

Purnima Vrat 2018 Dates

According to hindu almanac, 15th day of every month and the last day of Shukla Paksha is known as purnima. In hinduism, as per the mythological fact, the day of poornima is very lovable to moon as it’s a full moon night. Doing fast and donations on this day has a tremendous significance. Going for a pilgrimage or donating things or bathing in holy water is meant to be very auspicious on the day of purnima in Baisakh, Kartik and Magha month. On this day, ancestors are also remembered by offering and organizing homam. One must worship Moon on the day of Purnima every month by doing vow. Doing this will lead you towards the achievement of comfort. Purnima helding every month is being vowed by the people.
Learn about this year’s dates of Purnima.

AstroSage on Mobile ALL MOBILE APPS

AstroSage TV SUBSCRIBE

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com